Twisted Thursdays!

shutterstock_43599877

Since I have been busy with my work and studies, I haven’t really been able to sit down and write as much as I would like to. Creating stories, fiction, poetry–basically any kind of writing–excite me. So I want to start writing more on my blog and I’ve come up with a simple idea to get me started and keep me motivated to write more persistently.

Introducing a new serial post on this blog,  each Thursday I will be writing a story with a twist. The story will be written in ONLY two sentences! That’s right! Just two sentences; I’d like to think of it as a challenge. The first story with a twist will be up on my blog today.

Anyone who wishes to participate can also join me and share their posts as well. Post your two sentences stories on your blog, and link up your post below my post before next Thursday. (Please click here to read on how to create a ping-back)

Let’s get creative! Happy reading and writing!

Leave a Reply

