Who Am I?

Yesterday’s daily prompt was, Flash Talk:

You’re about to enter a room full of strangers, where you will have exactly four minutes to tell a story that would convey who you really are. What’s your story?

My story? It’s still a work in the progress and even if it was a finished story, I don’t think I’d be able to tell it in less than five minutes.

khjj

I thought and thought and thought

about a way to tell you

Who I am,

To tell you the best story that’d give you a sense of

me, myself and I,

the shortest story that, perhaps, wouldn’t be as long and

save your precious time.

But I couldn’t come up with one, in the least,

Because, I’d be lying if I told you

I knew myself

when I haven’t got a damn clue.

.

 

2 thoughts on “Who Am I?

Leave a Reply

